STAFF

 

Jack Demmer Collision Center Staff

14641 Prospect St., Dearborn, MI 48126

(313) 359-7467

 

Dan Webster

Estimator

dwebster@demmer.com

Donna Beckius

Administrative Assistant

dbeckius@demmer.com


Estimator

@demmer.com


 


 

Lee Temple

Estimator

ltemple@demmer.com



 

Todd Martel

Collision Center Manager

tmartel@demmer.com

Alan Wilson

Estimator

awilson@demmer.com



Kevin McGuckin

Shop Foreman

kmcguckin@demmer.com


 



Joe Woodcox

Parts

jwoodcox@demmer.com


 

 

Receptionist

 

 

Dee Fredenburg

Office Manager

dfredenburg@demmer.com 

 

 

Cheryl

 

 

 

Stephanie

 

 



 

 



 

Megan Kilgore

Estimator

mkilgore@demmer.com

 

 

Jack Demmer Ford Body Shop Staff

37300 Michigan Ave. Wayne MI 48184

(734) 721-0612

 

Jim Boloven

 

Bart

 

 

Lori Cummer

 

Todd Rourke

 

Jaime Swope

 

Rob Esper

 

Tommy Boloven

 

James